Get a Quote
Call Us Contact Us
Portfolio
Subscribe

Testimonials

I am very pleased with this company and would recommend them to anyone needing signage. Tom went way above & beyond to make sure our sign was to our standards, and again, I am very pleased with the work of Image 360!

5 Star Rating . | June 2022

working with Kayla was great! She is very knowledgeable and responsive

5 Star Rating . | June 2022

Again, Tom, simply outstanding product and service. You rock!

5 Star Rating . | June 2022

The graphic looked great, the response time was quick, the installer was polite and did a great job. The only downside was our existing graphics were installed outside of our entrance window, and this graphic was on the inside - not a big deal and it's hard to notice unless you're really looking at it. It's my fault for not noting that on the initial request. I honestly didn't realize that Image360 wouldn't be stopping out prior to getting us a proof. Overall it was a great experience and we'd be happy to use Image360 again!

5 Star Rating . | May 2022

Print looks Great exactly what we needed

5 Star Rating . | May 2022

Great looking sign and good communication from Image 360. Couldn’t be happier.

5 Star Rating . | April 2022

First Class Service

5 Star Rating . | April 2022

excellent as always! super fast, high quality, painless process.

5 Star Rating . | April 2022

The image360 team did a great job on an important project for us with a quick turnaround. I highly recommend using them!!

5 Star Rating . | March 2022

Excellent service from the initial phone call all the way through delivery and/or pick up

5 Star Rating . | February 2022

Through a rough covid year they worked with us and got it done

5 Star Rating . | February 2022

Professional, courteous, on time from receptionist, graphic designer to final product. Very refreshing to see this kind of service and product!

5 Star Rating . | February 2022

I provide graphics, size and location and they took that and seamlessly produced and installed the finished signage without any issues. We are completely satisfied.

5 Star Rating . | January 2022

I like you take care of every aspect of the project. Especially working with the city.

5 Star Rating . | December 2021

Always a pleasure to work with. Great quality. Good communication.

5 Star Rating . | December 2021

Excellent all around - very professional

5 Star Rating . | December 2021

Professional all-around!

5 Star Rating . | November 2021

fast turnaround and professional service

5 Star Rating . | November 2021

Outstanding service and they listened to my needs

5 Star Rating . | November 2021

Great experience

5 Star Rating . | November 2021

Easy to work with and great turn around time

5 Star Rating . | October 2021

My project was a last-minute, urgent request to create a full-size cut out of a person for a bridal shower. Someone recommended a sign shop and I found you on Yelp. You not only got the project done in amazingly short time, it was better than I even imagined! “She” was a big hit at the party and I have already recommended you to others!

5 Star Rating . | October 2021

We were extremely pleased with the door decals for the firm's new location. We've received many compliments on it. Tom Steepy was super easy to work with and very responsive to our inquiries.

5 Star Rating . | September 2021

The ease of order, turnaround time and professionalism are all top notch.

5 Star Rating . | September 2021

Great communication and fast service.

5 Star Rating . | September 2021

Always on time and quality product

5 Star Rating . | August 2021

Very responsive out standing service I would definitely recommend image 360

5 Star Rating . | August 2021

everything matched perfectly. the project was done in a timely manner. Very professional

5 Star Rating . | August 2021

Great service.

5 Star Rating . | August 2021

Tom and the people at Image 360 have been fantastic to work with, very responsive and helpful

5 Star Rating . | August 2021

I was very impressed with the efficiency and professionalism.

5 Star Rating . | July 2021

Been looking for years for a good graphic company.... I am telling people to use your product and company.

5 Star Rating . | July 2021

Great service and final product. Always suggest them.

5 Star Rating . | July 2021

Looked great and made in a timely fashon

5 Star Rating . | July 2021

It was really great working with Tom. His communication was on point even when it took me days to get back to him.

5 Star Rating . | June 2021

Very quick turnaround!

5 Star Rating . | June 2021

Awesome service! Friendly and efficient

5 Star Rating . | May 2021

Tom is great to work with. He is very prompt and quick with turn around.

5 Star Rating . | May 2021

The sneeze screens were well made, easy to assemble and have added an element of improved safety for our tutors and students going forward.

5 Star Rating . | May 2021

It went very smooth and plan to order more stuff for our buisness in the future

5 Star Rating . | April 2021

Everything when great, but a little better communication would be appreciated.

4 Star Rating . | April 2021

Quick and Easy

5 Star Rating . | April 2021

I have never been disappointed using Image 360. They always do a great job!

5 Star Rating . | February 2021

Real good quality signs - commercial grade work - especially that the signs are for use with exterior application. Image 360 is real professional company.

5 Star Rating . | February 2021

Fast. Affordable, great finish

5 Star Rating . | January 2021

Responsive, professional, timely!

5 Star Rating . | January 2021

Been using Toms signs services for years. Never been disappointed.

5 Star Rating . | January 2021

Great Products and Service.

5 Star Rating . | December 2020

Great people to work with. Excellent communication. Superb quality signs

5 Star Rating . | November 2020

The installers were amazing and the work was done to perfection.

5 Star Rating . | October 2020

It was a pleasure working with Image 360. Both Tom and Kayla were cordial and professional to work with. The project was completed in a timely manner and the end product was as expected. Thanks JB

5 Star Rating . | October 2020

Easy process and great, friendly people

5 Star Rating . | October 2020

Super friendly, helpful & quick turn around. Such a great experience!

5 Star Rating . | October 2020

As always, great service , product and professionalism... thank you!

5 Star Rating . | October 2020

Outstanding graphics on our outdoor sign. You transformed our images into a display that truly represents who we are.

5 Star Rating . | October 2020

Very talented-I had a vision and Image 360 knocked it out of the park. Extremely pleased with the results of our order.

5 Star Rating . | October 2020

You always do a great job! Have been a customer for 15+ years dating back to SignsNow in Waukesha.

5 Star Rating . | October 2020

Everyone I had dealt with on this project was very nice and easy to work with

5 Star Rating . | October 2020

Owner stayed late to take my order and was very friendly. Good COVID precautions.

5 Star Rating . | September 2020

Well done!

5 Star Rating . | September 2020

Very quick service, product is exceptional!

5 Star Rating . | August 2020

Prompt... polite... literally took down my needs and put together a mock-up in under an hour... had printed in under 24 hours. This is surreal to me and I will come to your company EVERY SINGLE TIME!

5 Star Rating . | July 2020

GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE!!

5 Star Rating . | July 2020

My experience with image 360 was extremely positive. They pretty much practiced social distancing, understood what I needed, and produced exactly what I asked for. I couldn't be happier!

5 Star Rating . | July 2020

Everyone was easy to work with and made a great adjustment to my design based on where the final sign would be hung. A+ service.

5 Star Rating . | July 2020

Vehicle graphic looks great and done in timely fashion!

5 Star Rating . | June 2020

I would recommend your company! The only thing that I wish could have been different is if you provided a tool of some kind to help get the paper off of the plexi-glass dividers, but other than that, ordering, turn around time (thanks for being so quick during COVID-19), delivery, and product were great.

4 Star Rating . | June 2020

I called to get information & was delighted that my printed signs could be done within a few days!!

5 Star Rating . | June 2020

Great products, excellent prices, and quick turnaround and delivery. Staff was awesome to work with and extremely responsive.

5 Star Rating . | June 2020

Tom and his team at Image 360 are excellent!

5 Star Rating . | May 2020

Everything looks great. Everyone was a pleasure to work with. I was so happy with how fast we were able to get the signs. Thank you

5 Star Rating . | April 2020

Great customer service and detail to provide exactly what we needed. Prompt return time and friendly service.

5 Star Rating . | April 2020

The timeliness, quality of product and the service was outstanding.We wil definitely do business with your company in the future as needs arise. Thank you very much for everything.

5 Star Rating . | April 2020

Tom and the team at Image 360 were incredibly accommodating when we needed signs without any lead time. Great service!

5 Star Rating . | April 2020

GREAT SERVICE & FANTASTIC TO WORK WITH

5 Star Rating . | April 2020

Excellent customer service and communication!

5 Star Rating . | April 2020

Dimitri did a great job with the Solomon Farms design and also our "cornhole" boards for AdvantaClean.

5 Star Rating . | April 2020

Quick response and turn around time to complete our order!

5 Star Rating . | March 2020

Very friendly people to work with and the product is top quality.

5 Star Rating . | February 2020

The quality of the work was excellent, and the staff were very professional.

5 Star Rating . | January 2020

Working with Image360 on our issue Image360's follow up was great, we were always kept in the loop on progress

5 Star Rating . | January 2020

We have worked with the team at image360 for quite some time and are more impressed year after year!

5 Star Rating . | January 2020

The communication is great with the team. All of our projects with Image 360 are completed in a timely manner. The graphics last a long time and look great on our trucks. I have no complaints.

5 Star Rating . | December 2019

Excellent customer service and professional quality

5 Star Rating . | December 2019

Efficient, cordial service...quality product with fair pricing.

5 Star Rating . | December 2019

very flexible and understanding

5 Star Rating . | December 2019

Great communication and very accommodating

5 Star Rating . | November 2019

Appreciate the nice work you are doing. Many thanks, Ted Larsen

5 Star Rating . | November 2019

Everything went very smoothly and the final products turned out great and on time.

5 Star Rating . | November 2019

Very good at time sensitive needs. Meets all deadlines!

5 Star Rating . | October 2019

Very fast turnaround for our product, good quality!

5 Star Rating . | October 2019

Grace who answered the phone gave me all the correct information and was very nice. Went above and beyond her job! so nice for a change. The response time to get my job done was awesome. Couldn't have asked for any better service! thanks Camie

5 Star Rating . | October 2019

Grace was exptremely friendly and helpful. Project was completed on time and service at pickup was great!

5 Star Rating . | October 2019

Outstanding people, easy to work with.

5 Star Rating . | October 2019

Thanks Tom for helping me out with this. Your staff was great to work with. We look forward to seeing you at our RICOH VIP event.

5 Star Rating . | September 2019

Tom and the office staff were an absolute pleasure to work with. Communication was stellar

5 Star Rating . | September 2019

Geat experience and quick service.

5 Star Rating . | September 2019

The staff was very friendly and did not try to oversell me on the product. They had very good ideas on layout, choice of color, and overall design.

5 Star Rating . | September 2019

I LOVE my signage, both inside and outside of my company!

5 Star Rating . | September 2019

Thanks for the very quick response, you guys are great to work with.

5 Star Rating . | September 2019